Committees




Committee Chairs

Prison Appostolate - Chair
Jim Paddon (Chatham)
jim@ssvp.on.ca
Twinning - Chair
Guido Kelly (Hamilton)
guido@ssvp.on.ca
Spirituality - Chair
Denise Bondy (Amherstberg)
denise@ssvp.on.ca
Stores - Chair
Sue Mazziotti-Armitage
sue@ssvp.on.ca
Systemic Change - Chair
Jere Hartnett (Burlington)
jere@ssvp.on.ca
Voice of the Poor - Chair
Danny Bourne (Toronto)
danny@ssvp.on.ca
Ontario First Nations - Chair
Michelle Jenkinson (Sault Ste. Marie)
michelle@ssvp.on.ca
North of 60 - Chair
Pegg Leroux (Waterloo)
pegg@ssvp.on.ca
National Training/Formation Committee – Ontario representative
Mary Grad (Guelph)
mary@ssvp.on.ca

Administration

Adminisrative Assistant
Sarah Davidson (Etobicoke)
sarah@ssvp.on.ca
Web Master
John Ketelaars (London)
john@ssvp.on.ca