Committee Chairs

Prison Appostolate - Chair
Jim Paddon (Chatham)
Twinning - Chair
Guido Kelly (Hamilton)
Spirituality - Chair
Denise Bondy (Amherstberg)
Stores - Chair
Sue Mazziotti-Armitage
Systemic Change - Chair
Jere Hartnett (Burlington)
Voice of the Poor - Chair
Danny Bourne (Toronto)
Ontario First Nations - Chair
Michelle Jenkinson (Sault Ste. Marie)
North of 60 - Chair
Pegg Leroux (Waterloo)
National Training/Formation Committee – Ontario representative
Mary Grad (Guelph)


Adminisrative Assistant
Sarah Davidson (Etobicoke)
Web Master
John Ketelaars (London)